Struggling Moments & Customer Progress with Bob Moesta

We all know that customer empathy helps us build and sell successful products.

But doing it well can be tricky — especially when you’re emotionally invested in what you’re creating. Too often, we look for signals that support our assumptions — rather than narrowing our focus and engaging deeply with EXACTLY the right people.

Innovation expert Bob Moesta understands this better than almost anyone — and he’s got some power-tools to share. Lucky for us, Bob is a Game Thinking Academy VIP Coach — and last month, he delivered a mind-blowing extended session for our members 🤯

We’re about to publish a juicy excerpt, in which Bob covers

  • the power of identifying the ‘struggling moment’ in a customer’s life
  • the big shift from supply-side to demand-side thinking
  • how demand-side thinking & customer progress can unlock new market opportunities

I’ve learned so much from Bob’s approach to innovation — I know you will too.

Join us for the premiere Tue Nov 10 on Youtube 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 4 PM CEST / 7:30 PM IST

I look forward to seeing you at the premiere. Want more great educational content & free events?

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store